AuthorMessage
Sowilo
Commoner
Sowilo

Character sheet
DDO character:
RK Profession: Weaver

A strange letter... Empty
PostSubject: A strange letter...   A strange letter... EmptyThu Sep 01, 2011 11:08 am

Someone just sent me this letter.

Quote :
Citation:
Expéditeur : Killjoy
Date d'envoi : 31/08/2011 - 23:49:53
Titre : Re: Re: Accès

Good day Madcat

Firstly i want to apologize; i didn't mean any dissrespect.

The leader of my army is Mastropersico, but the name of the commander of the army itself is Criandre. We were requested in Brittany a couple of weeks back because we had to help you in a war. I don't know against who since i didnt receive any details because i'm only a soldier. During our stay here in Brittany, while we were waiting for orders, ireland (our homecountry) declared war on you. Since LXE has good relations with Brittany, we were allowed to cross safely. I left my army though because I haven't been playing this game too long and i wanted to experience it a bit more before i actually put my life on the line. Now i'm stuck in Brittany and I'm trying to make my way back home. Mastropersico told me i was allowed to but that i'd have to ask all the mayors of the towns i pass since my name would be on the kill list.

I hope i can pass soon, or that i would be able to work in your town so i dont run out of food while everything gets sorted.

I thank you for your attention and help. I really do appreciate it.

Yours sincerely
Killjoy

P.S: Your english is perfect a whole lot better than my french :$

Comment on the red part please. Smile
Back to top Go down
anto_capone
Royal
anto_capone

Character sheet
DDO character: Ranger
RK Profession: Blacksmith

PostSubject: Re: A strange letter...   A strange letter... EmptyThu Sep 01, 2011 1:50 pm

Hello,